Dormann Library Staff

The Dormann Library has a dedicated staff who are here to help patrons meet the ever evolving and expanding need for knowledge and information.  The library provides the opportunity for life-long learning by making resources available to its patrons from local, regional and national sources; from the best-seller list to literature and the arts, research and data to hands-on-workshops and cultural events.

Staff Members
LeighAnn Rumsey, Library Director
Tara Didrence, Youth Services Coordinator
Kathleen Caudill, Early Literacy Coordinator
Alicia Hamilton, Senior Library Clerk / Program Assistant
Wayne Grimes, Library Clerk / Café
Cheryl Harkness, Library Clerk / Café
Megan Hutto, Library Clerk / Café
Marcia Heintz, Library Clerk
Erik House, IT/Social Media Clerk
Joyce House, Interlibrary Loan/Processing Clerk
Betty Kretchman, Library Clerk
Pete Langendorfer, Building and Grounds
Shelli Runnels, Building and Grounds
Michael Stryker, Library Clerk / Book Barn Manager
Kim VanGelder, Library Clerk / Café