Board Members


The Board of Trustees of the Dormann Library is comprised of eleven members who reside or work within the boundaries of the Bath School District.

Trustees are elected to serve a three-year term. The Board meets on the third Tuesday of each month September through June at 5:30PM in the Community Room.  The public is welcome to attend.


Tess McKinley, President

Kim Ortiz, Vice President

Kathy Partridge, Secretary

Heather Schneider, Treasurer

Sam Pifer, Trustee

Lisa Zawrotny, Trustee

Cheryl Stephenson, Trustee

Emily Stephenson, Trustee

Dan Shugars, Trustee

Stacey Wing, Trustee

Scroll to Top